We'd love to hear from you

Senior Pastors: Van and Lori Bradeen  

509 981-9400

van@livingstonespokane.com

lori@livingstonespokane.com


Generation Ministry Coordinator: Hunter Bradeen

hunter@livingstonespokane.com


Children's Ministry Coordinators: Erik And Danielle Coombs

Danielle@livingstonespokane.com


Worship Ministry Coordinators: Mark and Kari Villarreal

kari@livingstonespokane.com


Executive Elders: Nate and Monique McGoldrick

Nate@livingstonespokane.com


Care Team Ministry Coordinators: Barry and Kay Kill

Barry@livingstonespokane.com


Men's Ministry Co-coordinator: Chris Murphy

Chris@livingstonespokane.com


Event Coordinators: Monique McGoldrick and Carrie Murphy

Monique@livingstonespoakne.com

Carrie@livingstonespokane.com


Christian Education Coordinators: Dr. John and Kim Frlan

Kim@livingstonespokane.com


We meet at 14011 N little Spokane River Drive.  Since we recently moved here, Google has yet to catch up with our new name.  Here is a link to our current location  




Our Mailing Address 12402 N Division Spokane, WA 99218